RIDERS Restaurant

Short circuit, organic products, healthy and refined cuisine

The quality of the cuisine is paramount. We have a team of 4 people under the leadership of Chef De Paul who go out of their way to satisfy you.

Fresh products, organic and short circuit. We offer a quality cuisine, varied and use only fresh products from the lagoon (fish, octopus, squid, lobsters, mangrove crabs) or from the 100% organic permaculture of our neighbor Andy.

We have a wood-fired oven, we prepare our bread and pastries every morning on site. The chef De Paul and his team can adapt to all diets (vegetarian, Keto, vegan) and you will take a real pleasure to taste his dishes concocted with love.

Red mullet tartar with old-fashioned mustard seeds, fried grouper filet with Andy's pesto, wood-fired pizza, zebu filet with onion jam, squid stuffed with coconut sauce, grilled vegetable mille feuilles with olive oil, Balinese-style suckling pig.

By Greg Sakalava

Le Riders Restaurant

Circuit court, produits bio, cuisine saine et raffinée

La qualité de la cuisine est primordiale. Nous avons une équipe de 4 personnes sous la houlette du chef De Paul qui se mettent en quatre pour vous satisfaire.

Produits frais, bio et circuit court. Nous proposons une cuisine de qualité, variée et n’utilisons que des produits frais provenant du lagon (poisson, poulpe, calamar, langoustes, crabes de mangroves) ou issue  de la permaculture 100% bio de notre voisin Andy. 

Nous disposons d’un four à bois, préparons notre pain, viennoiseries tout les matins sur place. Le chef De Paul et son équipe peuvent s’adapter à tous régimes alimentaires (végétarien, Keto, vegan) et vous prendrez un vrais plaisir à déguster ses plats concoctés avec amour.

Tartare de rouget graines de moutarde à l’ancienne, filet de Mérou poêlé au Pesto d’Andy, Pizza au feux de bois, filet de zebu à la confiture d’oignons, calamar farcis sauce coco, mille feuilles de légumes grillés à l’huile d’olive, cochon de lait laqué à la balinaise. 

Par Greg Sakalava